DANCING WITH THE STARS U.S. TOUR

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW

Sat 27-Dec Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Events Center
Sun 28-Dec Verona, NY (2 shows) Turning Stone 
Tues 30-Dec Robinsonville, MS Horseshoe Tunica Casino
Wed 31-Dec Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center
Fri 2-Jan Orlando, FL Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Sat 3-Jan Clearwater, FL (2 shows) Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sun 4-Jan Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater
Tues 6-Jan Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Wed 7-Jan Indianapolis, IN Murat Theater
Thurs 8-Jan Pittsburgh, PA Benedum Center
Fri 9-Jan Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Casino
Sat 10-Jan Bethlehem, PA (2 shows) Sands Bethlehem Events Center
Sun 11-Jan Red Bank, NJ (2 shows) Count Basie Theater
Tues 13-Jan Newport News, VA Ferguson Concert Hall 
Wed 14-Jan Baltimore, MD Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Thurs 15-Jan New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Fri 16-Jan Boston, MA (2 shows) Wilbur Theater
Sun 18-Jan Cleveland, OH (2 shows) Hard Rock 
Mon 19-Jan Cincinnati, OH Taft
Wed 21-Jan Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center - Theater
Thurs 22-Jan Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theater
Fri 23-Jan Windsor, ON Colosseum at Windsor
Sat 24-Jan Merrillville, IN Holiday Star Theatre
Sun 25-Jan Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino
Wed 28-Jan New Orleans, LA Saenger Theater 
Thurs 29-Jan Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Fri 30-Jan Thackerville, TX Winstar Casino
Sat 31-Jan Tulsa, OK Brady Theater
Mon 2-Feb Colorado Springs, CO Pikes Peak Center
Tues 3-Feb  Denver, CO Paramount Theater
Thurs 5-Feb West Valley City, UT Maverik Center
Fri 6-Feb Reno, NV Silver Legacy Resort - Expo Hall
Sat 7-Feb Las Vegas, NV The Venetian
Sun 8-Feb Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Mon 9-Feb San Diego, CA Balboa Theater
Wed 11-Feb San Jose, CA Center for the Performing Arts
Thu 12-Feb Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
Fri 13-Feb Cabazon, CA Morongo Casino
Sat 14-Feb Thousand Oaks, CA Fred Kavli Theatre for the Performing Arts
Sun 15-Feb Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theatre LA Live